Cornerstone would like to thank our Board members for all the hard work and dedication that they put forth to ensure good governance and a strong future for Cornerstone. We would not be able to do our work without the ongoing efforts of these committed volunteers. Learn about becoming a Board Member.

David Morley

Justin Ramgotra

Shaan Hagglund

Jason Van Doesburg

Cheryl Tracy

Sean Cullen

Travis Braithwaite